Advertising Section

February 27, 2024


U.S. Sugar, Clewiston

Robert H. Buker, Jr., CEO of U.S. Sugar, has been selected as the 2023 recipient of the national Dyer Memorial Award, "Sugar Man of the Year." The accolade highlights Buker's outstanding achievements and long-standing leadership in the sugar industry. With 19 years at the helm, Buker is the longest-tenured CEO in U.S. Sugar's history.

Share. Announce. Influence.
Submit an item to
Movers & Influencers

Florida Trend Media Company
490 1st Ave S
St Petersburg, FL 33701

© Copyright 2024 Trend Magazines Inc. All rights reserved.